How Can We Help You?

Please contact us with your questions about our services or facilities, or to arrange a tour.


Park View Community Campus is an Integrated Healthcare Campus, housing five facilities: Park View Nursing Home, Park Place North Assisted Living, Park Place Senior Living Apartments, Park View Heights Twin Homes, and Kids View Learning Center.

VIeW VISITOR GUIDELINES

Park View Community Campus
Park View Home
Park Place North

220 N. Lockwood St.  |  P.O. Box 265
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-698-2451
Fax: 715-698-2363

mwalthall@parkview-cc.com

Park Place

210 N. Lockwood St.
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-698-3210

parkplace@baldwin-telecom.net

Kids View

220 N. Lockwood St.
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-698-2878

dgedatus@parkview-cc.com

Department Heads

Melissa Walthall CEO mwalthall@parkview-cc.com
Heather Malean Director of Nursing hmalean@parkview-cc.com
Kathy Bradford Social Services   kbradford@parkview-cc.com
Jenny Timm Activity Director jtimm@parkview-cc.com
Mel Kern Dietary Manager mkern@parkview-cc.com
Anita Steele Human Resource Generalist asteele@parkview-cc.com
Jeannette Dahl Bookkeeper jdahl@parkview-cc.com
Shelia Mikla Bookkeeper smikla@parkview-cc.com
Mark Fedie Maintenance mfedie@parkview-cc.com
Adam Malean Maintenance amalean@parkview-cc.com
Diane Gedatus Child Care Director dgedatus@parkview-cc.com
Amber Quilling 4K Teacher aquilling@bwsd.k12.wi.us/a>
Eric Walthall Director of Marketing parkplace@baldwin-telecom.net