How Can We Help You?

Please contact us with your questions about our services or facilities, or to arrange a tour.


Park View Community Campus is an Integrated Healthcare Campus, housing five facilities: Park View Nursing Home, Park Place North Assisted Living, Park Place Senior Living Apartments, Park View Heights Twin Homes, and Kids View Learning Center.

Park View Community Campus
Park View Home
Park Place North

220 N. Lockwood St.  |  P.O. Box 265
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-698-2451
Fax: 715-698-2363

mwalthall@parkview-cc.com

Park Place

210 N. Lockwood St.
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-698-3210

parkplace@baldwin-telecom.net

Kids View

220 N. Lockwood St.
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-698-2878

dgedatus@parkview-cc.com

Department Heads

Melissa Walthall CEO mwalthall@parkview-cc.com
Heather Malean Director of Nursing hmalean@parkview-cc.com
Polly Dusek Social Services pdusek@parview-cc.com
Jenny Timm Activity Director jtimm@parkview-cc.com
Patti Miara Dietary Manager pmiara@parkview-cc.com
Anita Steele Administrative Assistant asteele@parkview-cc.com
Jeannette Dahl Bookkeeper jdahl@parkview-cc.com
Mark Fedie Maintenance mfedie@parkview-cc.com
Diane Gedatus Child Care Director dgedatus@parkview-cc.com
Amber Quilling 4K Teacher aquilling@bwsd.k12.wi.us/a>
Eric Walthall Director of Marketing parkplace@baldwin-telecom.net